Manchester 2010 FIL World Lacrosse Championships

Main Championship website is fully working again! You can return to

Thank you for your attention, we are looking forward to meeting you in Prague
at World Indor Lacrosse Championships 2011
its accompanying tournaments,
Ales Hrebesky Memorial
or Prague Cup.


Name Position Height Weight Date of Birth Home Team
Sean Bodie Midfield 180cm 83kg 3 Feb 1982 Dublin
Chris Byrne LSM 182cm 88kg 11 June 1980 USMA
Michael Conway LSM 175cm 75kg 25 Sep 1970 Bucknell University
John Frame Defence 182cm 79kg 4 Dec 1973 Dublin
Sean Gibson Midfield 180cm 86kg 23 Sep 1978 Dublin
Brian Gillis Attack 180cm 75kg 7 Oct 1991 New England
Zak Jordan Midfield 182cm 90kg 8 Sep 1986 Hilcroft
Michael Kennedy Midfield 180cm 86kg 11 Mar 1975 Dublin
Dan Leidl Defence 185cm 95kg 24 Nov 1974 Drew University
Ryan Licht Defence 182cm 104kg 31 Mar 1978 New Jersey
Dara McCreary Defence 190cm 96kg 14 Sep 1986 Dublin Uni.
Sean McTernan Attack 187cm 91kg 17 Mar 1982 Gettysburg College
Jerry Nevin Defence 193cm 90kg 5 Jan 1988 St. John’s Uni.
John O’Connor Midfield 182cm 72kg 27 May 1987 Dublin Uni.
Paddy O’Leary Midfield 180cm 72kg 1 Dec 1987 Dublin Uni.
Kevin Owens Midfield 182cm 92kg 9 Apr 1976 Butler University
Kris Prior Attack 190cm 102kg 20 June 1983 FDNY
Kevin Quinn Goalie 187cm 94kg 6 Feb 1987 Dublin Uni.
Tom Riley Midfield 177cm 77kg 29 Dec 1989 Rochester Institute
John Ryan Midfield 175cm 83kg 6 Jan 1981 USMA
Martin Scanlon Midfield 170cm 69kg 19 Nov 1986 Dublin Uni.
Connor Sweeney Goalie 180cm 74kg 20 Nov 1987 Holy Cross
Matt Walsh Attack 170cm 65kg 26 Dec 1984 Siena College

Write to info [at] for more information